CV Tip #165 (Pimp my ride)

15 Dec

Got any nice hobbies? This is something I ask myself a lot when trying to get to the end of a crappy application.

“I got my own car which i like to fix and pimp up”

Fucking mindblowing. If there’s one word you never ever want to see on a CV, it’s the word ‘pimp’.

CV TIPS

pimp my ride

2 Responses to “CV Tip #165 (Pimp my ride)”

  1. Paul January 13, 2014 at 7:29 pm #

    Snoop Dawg disagrees for shizzle. Or whatever the hell that means.
    Keep posting these, they’re hard to believe, but I do.

    • poppeelings January 19, 2014 at 6:38 pm #

      Thanks Paulie… and not one of them is actually made up which is the scary thing.

Agree? Disagree? Discuss.

